BCMA Board officers and delegates contact list

Issue: BCMJ, Vol. 52, No. 7, September 2010, page(s) Pulsimeter

President Ian Gillespie iangillespie@telus.net Past President Brian Brodie brian@brodieb.com President-Elect Nasir Jetha njetha@telus.net Chair of the General AssemblyShelley Ross shelley.ross@usa.net Honorary Secretary Treasurer William Cunningham wjcunningham60@gmail.com Chair of the Board Alan Gow allangow@telus.net District #1 William Cavers wcavers@shaw.ca District #1 Robin Saunders rd.saunders@shaw.ca District #1 Carole Williams dr_carole@shaw.ca District #2 Robin Routledge routledge@shaw.ca District #2 Michael Morris michaelmorris@shaw.ca District #3 James Busser jbusser@interchange.ubc.ca District #3 Bradley Fritz bfritz@telus.net District #3 Charles Webb charleswebb@telus.net District #3 Duncan Etches detches@cw.bc.ca District #3 Lloyd Oppel lloyd_oppel@telus.net District #3 David Wilton davidwwilton@yahoo.com District #3 Mark Godley godley@nationalsurgery.com District #4 Kevin McLeod kevin_mcleod@shaw.ca District #4 Nigel Walton drnigelwalton@telus.net District #5 Bruce Horne brcehorn@telus.net District #6 Todd Sorokan drsorokan@shaw.ca District #7 Yusuf Bawa ybhb@aol.com District #7 Barry Turchen bturchen@hotmail.com District #8 Gordon Mackie gordon.mackie@neuromackie.com District #9 Jannie du Plessis jannie@telus.net District #10 Shirley Sze brightsky@telus.net District #11 Jean-Pierre Viljoen Drjpviljoen@gmail.com District #12 Charl Badenhorst charl.badenhorst@northernhealth.ca District #13 Mark Corbett markcorbett@telus.net District #13 Philip White drwhitemd@shaw.ca District #15 Trina Larsen Soles solars@xplornet.com District #16 Luay Dindo ldindo@telus.net District #16 Evelyn Shukin dreksinc@direct.ca

THIS ARTICLE

DISCUSSION

SHARE THIS ARTICLE