Continuing Medical Education

GP IN ONCOLOGY TRAINING
Vancouver, 14–25 Sep 2015 (Mon–Fri), and 22 Feb–4 Mar 2016 (Mon–Fri)

HIV TESTING AND MANAGEMENT IN FAMILY PRACTICE
Various locations and dates

MAINPRO-C ROUTINE HIV TESTING IN FAMILY PRACTICE
Victoria or videoconference from various locations, 15 Jun, and 13 Aug or 10 Sep

MEDICAL CBT
Various locations and dates

PHYSICIAN IN THE KITCHEN—CULINARY MEDICINE WORKSHOPS
Vancouver, 14 and 25 Nov 2015

SEA COURSES CME CRUISES
New itineraries, new dates

TRANSFUSION MEDICINE
Online courses to 31 Mar 2016

IMAGING ON THE ISLAND
Victoria Sat, 2015-06-06 (All day) - Sun, 2015-06-07 (All day)

HOSPITALIST AND EMERGENCY PROCEDURES
Vancouver Sat, 2015-07-18 (All day) - Sun, 2015-07-19 (All day)

UBC CPD Sexual Health Forum
Online Wed, 2015-08-05 (All day) - Sun, 2016-06-19 (All day)

CBT FOR ANXIETY
Whistler Wed, 2015-08-05 08:00 - Fri, 2015-08-07 08:00

9th Annual Pacific Psychopharmacology Conference
Coquitlam Fri, 2015-09-18 (All day)

HYPNOSIS WITH HAMMOND
Vancouver Sat, 2015-09-19 (All day)

St. Paul’s Emergency Medicine Update
Whistler Thu, 2015-09-24 (All day) - Sun, 2015-09-27 (All day)

CBT FOR DEPRESSION
Vancouver Thu, 2015-09-24 09:00 - Fri, 2015-09-25 16:30

MINDFULNESS IN MEDICINE
Tofino Sat, 2015-10-03 (All day)

ALLERGY & CLINICAL IMMUNOLOGY UPDATE
Vancouver Sat, 2015-10-17 (All day)

BC ENDOCRINE DAY, 15TH ANNUAL
Vancouver Fri, 2015-10-23 (All day)

WORKSAFEBC PHYSICIAN EDUCATION CONFERENCE
Victoria Sat, 2015-10-24 (All day)

Live well with diabetes
Vancouver Fri, 2015-11-20 (All day) - Sun, 2015-11-22 (All day)