Continuing Medical Education

FALL/WINTER CME CRUISES FROM SEA COURSES

GP IN ONCOLOGY TRAINING
Vancouver, 12-23 Sep (Mon-Fri)

MEDICAL CBT
Various locations and dates

OCCUPATIONAL MEDICINE COURSES
Self-learning course

ESSENTIAL MEDICAL-LEGAL TOOLKIT
Vancouver, Nov, Feb, Mar (Sat) Thu, 2015-11-26 (All day) - Sat, 2017-03-04 (All day)

JOULE H²™–HACKING HEALTH DESIGN DAY
Vancouver Sat, 2016-08-20 09:00 - 18:00

ST. PAUL’S EMERGENCY MEDICINE UPDATE
Whistler Thu, 2016-09-22 (All day) - Sun, 2016-09-25 (All day)

SPORTS MEDICINE SYMPOSIUM
Courtenay, BC Sat, 2016-10-01 (All day)

INFECTIOUS DISEASES DAY SYMPOSIUM
Surrey Sat, 2016-10-15 (All day)

BC ENDOCRINE DAY
Vancouver Fri, 2016-10-21 (All day)

MEDICAL LEGAL CONFERENCE
Vancouver Fri, 2016-10-21 (All day)

SURGICAL ONCOLOGY ANNUAL FALL UPDATE
Vancouver Sat, 2016-10-22 (All day)

WORKSAFEBC PHYSICIAN EDUCATION CONFERENCE
Kamloops Sat, 2016-10-22 (All day)

SEMP COURSE
Vancouver Thu, 2016-10-27 (All day)

PEDIATRIC ONCOLOGY HEMATOLOGY EDUCATION DAY
Vancouver Thu, 2016-10-27 (All day) - Fri, 2016-10-28 (All day)

UGEMP COURSE
Vancouver--28 OCT & 18 Nov Fri, 2016-10-28 (All day)

ALLERGY AND CLINICAL IMMUNOLOGY UPDATE 2016
Vancouver Sat, 2016-10-29 (All day)

BRINGING BEST EVIDENCE TO CLINICIANS
Surrey Memorial Hospital Sat, 2016-10-29 (All day)

LIVE WELL WITH DIABETES
Richmond Fri, 2016-11-04 (All day) - Sun, 2016-11-06 (All day)

THROMBOSIS PEARLS & PERILS FOR PRIMARY CARE
Vancouver Sun, 2016-11-13 (All day)

5TH HEALTH AND WELLBEING IN CHILDREN, YOUTH, AND ADULTS WITH DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES CONFERENCE
Vancouver Wed, 2016-11-16 (All day) - Fri, 2016-11-18 (All day)

FP ONCOLOGY CME DAY
Vancouver Sat, 2016-11-19 (All day)

MINDFULNESS IN MEDICINE—FOUNDATIONS OF THEORY AND PRACTICE
Brentwood Bay Resort Fri, 2016-12-02 (All day) - Sun, 2016-12-04 (All day)

HAWAIIAN CME: MAUI AND/OR KAUAI
MAUI AND/OR KAUAI Mon, 2017-03-27 (All day) - Wed, 2017-04-12 (All day)

SOUTH PACIFIC CRUISE
South Pacific Sat, 2017-04-15 (All day) - Sat, 2017-04-29 (All day)