Continuing Medical Education

GP IN ONCOLOGY TRAINING
Vancouver, 23 Feb–6 Mar (Mon–Fri), and 14–25 Sep 2015 (Mon–Fri)

HIV TESTING AND MANAGEMENT IN FAMILY PRACTICE
Various locations and dates

SEA COURSES CME CRUISES
2015 - 2016 Various locations and dates

UBC-CPD RURAL ROUNDS
Various locations in BC Thu, 2014-09-11 08:00 - Thu, 2015-06-04 09:00

MEDICINE SUN PEAKS
Sun Peaks Fri, 2015-02-06 (All day) - Sun, 2015-02-08 (All day)

HYPNOSIS TRAINING WORKSHOP
Vancouver Sat, 2015-02-07 (All day) - Sun, 2015-02-08 (All day)

Red Cross Ebola Webinars
Listed below Tue, 2015-02-10 13:00 - Sat, 2015-02-14 10:30

EMERGENCY MEDICINE UPDATE
Whistler Sun, 2015-02-22 (All day) - Wed, 2015-02-25 (All day)

PG FAMILY MEDICINE REVIEW
Vancouver Wed, 2015-02-25 (All day) - Fri, 2015-02-27 (All day)

MEDICAL CBT
Various locations and dates Thu, 2015-03-12 (All day) - Sat, 2016-08-06 (All day)

Medicine Sun Peaks
Sun Peaks Sat, 2015-03-14 (All day) - Tue, 2015-03-17 (All day)

NUTRITION FOR DOCS
Vancouver Sat, 2015-03-21 (All day) - Sun, 2015-03-22 (All day)

NUTRITION FOR DOCTORS CME
Vancouver Sat, 2015-03-21 (All day) - Sun, 2015-03-22 (All day)

CIPC 2015: CANADIAN INTERVENTIONAL PAIN COURSE
Vancouver Fri, 2015-03-27 (All day) - Sat, 2015-03-28 (All day)

CARDIOLOGY & RESPIROLOGY--UBC JOINT CONFERENCES
Vancouver Sat, 2015-03-28 (All day)

PRINCESS ASIAN CRUISE
Asian ports Sat, 2015-04-11 (All day) - Sat, 2015-04-25 (All day)

CME ON THE RUN
Various locations Fri, 2015-04-17 (All day) - Fri, 2015-06-05 (All day)

DERMATOLOGY REVIEW 2015
Vancouver Fri, 2015-04-24 (All day) - Sat, 2015-04-25 (All day)

PHC INTENSIVE HLTH ETHICS SEMINARS
Vancouver Mon, 2015-04-27 (All day) - Fri, 2015-05-01 (All day)

FMWC PHYSICIAN HLTH RETREAT
Harrison Hot Spring Fri, 2015-05-01 (All day) - Sun, 2015-05-03 (All day)

INTERNAL MEDICINE REVIEW
Vancouver Mon, 2015-05-04 (All day) - Thu, 2015-05-07 (All day)

Pediatric Emergency Medicine + APLS
Vancouver Thu, 2015-05-07 (All day) - Sat, 2015-05-09 (All day)

eHITS SHOWCASE
Vancouver Sat, 2015-05-09 (All day)

PALLIATIVE MEDICINE
Calgary, Alberta, Canada Thu, 2015-05-28 (All day) - Sat, 2015-05-30 (All day)

SEXUAL HEALTH 2015
Vancouver Fri, 2015-05-29 (All day) - Sat, 2015-05-30 (All day)

DOCTORS OF BC ANNUAL MEETING
Vancouver Sat, 2015-06-06 (All day)

PRACTICE SURVIVAL SKILLS
Vancouver Sat, 2015-06-13 (All day)

BRITISH ISLES CRUISE
Amsterdam to Amsterdam Tue, 2016-08-02 (All day) - Sat, 2016-08-20 (All day)