Continuing Medical Education

GP IN ONCOLOGY TRAINING
Vancouver, 20 Feb–3 Mar (Mon–Fri), and 11 Sep–22 Sep 2017 (Mon–Fri)

OCCUPATIONAL MEDICINE COURSES
Self-learning course

SEA COURSES FALL/WINTER CME CRUISES
Various destinations, Feb–May 2017

Practical Ophthalmology for the Non-Ophthalmologist
Vancouver Tue, 2014-03-04 (All day) - Sat, 2017-03-04 (All day)

MEDICAL CBT
Various locations and dates Mon, 2016-12-19 (All day) - Fri, 2017-10-20 (All day)

Senior-Friendly Emergency Department Course
Richmond Fri, 2017-01-20 (All day)

CME ON THE RUN
Vancouver--VGH & Various videoconference locations Fri, 2017-02-03 13:00 - Fri, 2017-06-09 17:00

BC MEDICAL JOURNAL CME CRUISE
BAJA & SEA OF CORTEZ--MEXICO Thu, 2017-02-09 (All day) - Tue, 2017-02-21 (All day)

ESSENTIAL MEDICAL-LEGAL TOOLKIT
Vancouver, Feb, Mar (Sat) Sat, 2017-02-25 (All day) - Sat, 2017-03-04 (All day)

HAWAIIAN CME: MAUI AND/OR KAUAI
Maui, 27–29 Mar 2017 (Mon–Wed); Kauai, 10-12 Apr 2017 (Mon-Wed) Mon, 2017-03-27 (All day) - Wed, 2017-04-12 (All day)

SOUTH PACIFIC CRUISE
South Pacific Sat, 2017-04-15 (All day) - Sat, 2017-04-29 (All day)