Continuing Medical Education

GP IN ONCOLOGY TRAINING
Vancouver, 11–22 Sep (Mon–Fri) and 19 Feb–2 Mar 2018 (Mon–Fri)

MINDFULNESS IN MEDICINE
TOFINO AND BRENTWOOD BAY (see dates and locations below)

IUD INSERTION WORKSHOP
Vancouver Sat, 2017-09-09 (All day)

BC Provincial Pediatric Pain Management Symposium
Vancouver Fri, 2017-09-22 19:00 - Sun, 2017-09-24 13:00

ALLERGY AND CLINICAL IMMUNOLOGY UPDATE 2017
VANCOUVER Sat, 2017-09-23 (All day)

ST. PAUL'S EMERGENCY MEDICINE UPDATE 2017
Whistler Thu, 2017-09-28 (All day) - Sun, 2017-10-01 (All day)

BC SURGICAL ONCOLOGY NETWORK’S ANNUAL FALL UPDATE ON COLORECTAL CANCER
Vancouver Sat, 2017-10-14 (All day)

INFECTIOUS DISEASE SYMPOSIUM
Surrey Sat, 2017-10-14 07:00 - 16:30

BC ENDOCRINE DAY
Vancouver Fri, 2017-10-20 (All day)

WORKSAFEBC PHYSICIAN EDUCATION CONF
Vancouver Sat, 2017-10-21 (All day)

LIVE WELL WITH DIABETES
Richmond Fri, 2017-11-17 (All day) - Sun, 2017-11-19 (All day)