Continuing Medical Education

CARE OF THE DYING & BEREAVED
Victoria, 20–24 Oct and 23–27 Feb

CCOPE WORKSHOPS
Various BC locations, Sep–Jan (evenings)

GP IN ONCOLOGY TRAINING
Vancouver, 23 Feb–6 Mar (Mon–Fri), and 14–25 Sep 2015 (Mon–Fri)

HIV TESTING AND CARE IN FP
Vancouver, 29 Sep (Mon), Squamish, Whistler, Pemberton, North Vancouver (Oct)

PALLIATIVE CARE MED
Victoria, 17–21 Nov (Mon–Fri) and Vancouver, 23–27 Mar 2015 (Mon–Fri)

SEA COURSES CME CRUISES
Worldwide destinations

MEDICAL CBT
Various locations and date Tue, 2013-10-01 (All day) - Fri, 2014-10-31 (All day)

CAN DERM ASSOC--ANNUAL CONFERENCE
Toronto Wed, 2014-06-25 (All day) - Sat, 2014-06-28 (All day)

DANUBE RIVER CME CRUISE
Various destinations Thu, 2014-09-11 (All day) - Sun, 2014-09-21 (All day)

UBC-CPD RURAL ROUNDS
Various locations in BC Thu, 2014-09-11 08:00 - Thu, 2015-06-04 09:00

2014 FMWC AGM & CONFERENCE
Vancouver Fri, 2014-09-19 (All day) - Sun, 2014-09-21 (All day)

ETHICS WORKSHOP
Vancouver and Victoria Fri, 2014-09-19 09:30 - Sat, 2014-09-20 04:30

WorkSafeBC Physician Education Conference
Vancouver Sat, 2014-09-20 08:00 - 16:30

ST. PAUL’S EMERGENCY MEDICINE UPDATE 2014
Whistler Thu, 2014-09-25 (All day) - Sun, 2014-09-28 (All day)

BC College of Physicians & Surgeons Education Day
Vancouver Fri, 2014-09-26 (All day)

INTEGRATIVE MEDICINE FOR CHILDREN'S MENTAL HEALTH
Vancouver Sun, 2014-09-28 (All day)

CANADIAN STROKE CONGRESS
Vancouver Sat, 2014-10-04 (All day) - Tue, 2014-10-07 (All day)

16th Pacific Rim College of Psychiatrists Scientific Meeting (PRCP)
Vancouver Sun, 2014-10-05 (All day) - Tue, 2014-10-07 (All day)

PRINCESS ASIAN CRUISE
Asia Wed, 2014-10-15 (All day) - Tue, 2014-10-28 (All day)

Breast Reconstruction Awareness Day (BRA Day)
Vancouver Wed, 2014-10-15 18:00 - 20:00

BREAST CANCER FALL UPDATE
Vancouver (Saturday) Sat, 2014-10-18 (All day)

The 4th Health and Wellbeing in Children, Youth, and Adults with Developmental Disabilities Conference Life Transitions
Vancouver Wed, 2014-10-22 (All day) - Fri, 2014-10-24 (All day)

FP ONCOLOGY CME DAY
Vancouver Sat, 2014-11-01 (All day)

THERAPEUTICS INITIATIVE
Surrey Sat, 2014-11-01 (All day)

LIVE WELL WITH DIABETES
Vancouver Fri, 2014-11-14 12:00 - Sun, 2014-11-16 12:30

Sleep Management Workshop by Dr Catherine Schuman
Vancouver Fri, 2014-11-28 09:00 - 16:00

CBT TOOLS WORKSHOP
Las Vegas Fri, 2015-01-16 (All day) - Sat, 2015-01-17 (All day)

COFAS 2015: CANADIAN ORTHOPEDIC FOOT AND ANKLE SOCIETY SYMPOSIUM
Whistler Fri, 2015-01-30 (All day) - Sat, 2015-01-31 (All day)

PRINCESS TAHITIAN CRUISE
POLYNESIA Mon, 2015-02-16 (All day) - Thu, 2015-02-26 (All day)

CBT ON KAUAI
Kauai, HI Thu, 2015-03-12 (All day) - Sat, 2015-03-14 (All day)