Continuing Medical Education

CCOPE WORKSHOPS
Various BC locations, Sep–Jan (evenings)

GP IN ONCOLOGY TRAINING
Vancouver, 23 Feb–6 Mar (Mon–Fri), and 14–25 Sep 2015 (Mon–Fri)

MEDICAL CBT
Various locations and dates

SEA COURSES CME CRUISES
Worldwide destinations

SEA COURSES CME CRUISES
2016 Jan–Mar now available

WOMEN'S HEALTH
Vancouver, 28-29 November (Fri-Sat)

UBC-CPD RURAL ROUNDS
Various locations in BC Thu, 2014-09-11 08:00 - Thu, 2015-06-04 09:00

Breast Reconstruction Awareness Day (BRA Day)
Vancouver Wed, 2014-10-15 18:00 - 20:00

FP ONCOLOGY CME DAY
Vancouver Sat, 2014-11-01 (All day)

THERAPEUTICS INITIATIVE
Surrey Sat, 2014-11-01 (All day)

LIVE WELL WITH DIABETES
Vancouver Fri, 2014-11-14 12:00 - Sun, 2014-11-16 12:30

Sleep Management Workshop by Dr Catherine Schuman
Vancouver Fri, 2014-11-28 09:00 - 16:00

CME ON THE RUN
Various locations Fri, 2014-12-05 (All day) - Fri, 2015-06-05 (All day)

CBT TOOLS WORKSHOP
Las Vegas Fri, 2015-01-16 (All day) - Sat, 2015-01-17 (All day)

COFAS 2015: CANADIAN ORTHOPEDIC FOOT AND ANKLE SOCIETY SYMPOSIUM
Whistler Fri, 2015-01-30 (All day) - Sat, 2015-01-31 (All day)

MEDICINE SUN PEAKS
Sun Peaks Fri, 2015-02-06 (All day) - Sun, 2015-02-08 (All day)

EMERGENCY MEDICINE UPDATE
Whistler Sun, 2015-02-22 (All day) - Wed, 2015-02-25 (All day)

CBT ON KAUAI
Kauai, HI Thu, 2015-03-12 (All day) - Sat, 2015-03-14 (All day)